ten years of growing up

cameramel

I have just about two months left of my 20’s and have been thinking about all the big and small things that have happened. Time went quickly but the last ten years have been full. College, graduation, my first real job, marriage, first house, first dog, oh my! Such a period of growth and challenges that come with growing up. I feel like I have changed so much and have learned who I really am. I want to remember the best and most memorable experiences of this time in my life so I decided I need to document them right here. And so begins the series…

Leave a Reply

